To delete a Series, begin by clicking Series from the Left Navigation. Next, select desired Series. Once a Series has been selected a right panel window will appear. Lastly, click "Delete Series".
Note: If any trainees were still enrolled in a Deleted Series, any courses that were completed/in-progress would not be deleted.